The Little One

I saw the craigslist ad on my lunch break on Friday and replied to get more information. I wanted her instantly. Her mom loved her a lot but couldn’t keep taking care of her because of personal issues.

Gamer Boy and I had talked about and debated a second dog a few times but never taken the leap. When I arrived home, I told him about her and then gave him time to think. He agreed.
The old guy (Casper the Fluffball) came along to pick her up. We met at Dunkin Donuts. She slept in her carseat on the way home.

Meet Bella!

  • Born 8/13/2016 (8 months old)
  • Intact female
  • Miniture poodle
  • Current size: 11 inches, 10.2 pounds
Leave a Reply

